1. Minhas Letras
  2. N
  3. Nightwish
  4. Planet Hell (Letra)

Planet Hell (Letra)



Denying the lying
A million children fighting
For lives in strife
For hope beyond the horizon

A dead world
A dark path
Not even crossroads
to choose from
All the bloodred
Carpets before me
Behold this fair creation of God!

My only wish to leave behind
All tha days of the earth
This everyday hell of
my kingdom come

the 1st rock thrown again
Welcome to hell, little Saint
Mother Gaia in slaughter
Welcome to paradise, soldier

My 1stcry neverending
All life is to fear for life
You fool, you wanderer
You challenged the gods and lost

Save yourself a penny
for the farryman
Save yourself and
let them suffer
In hope
In love
This world ain’t ready
for The Ark
Mankind works in
mysterious ways